A900- Full frame is king

Its pictures like this taken with the 16-35CZ that really have me wondering how I lived without a full rame camera for so long. To be honest I havent shot 35mm film since 2001 and have used APS-C sized cameras ever since (a few medium format syle stuff but mostly DSLR) and I had fogotten how fabulous all the space was until my wife purchased a 5D last year. Both cameras have taken me back to my film days, the same rules apply for depth of field and composition and a lens is what it says it is. The A900 view finder is an absoloute winner in my book and a joy to use, it is like going from 35mm film to 120 film in the old days- there is just so much more space.

Posted by Picasa

Leave a Reply

